Confirmed Artists

Thank you for your interest in the Charleston Gaillard Center. If you have any questions about the following information, please reach out to the appropriate contact below.

Tech Highlights

Tech Packet

Learn more about the Martha and John M. Rivers Performance Hall by reviewing the full Technical Specification Packet below.

Virtual Tour

Walk through the Charleston Gaillard Center & the Martha and John M. Rivers Performance Hall with our 3D virtual tour.

Hotel Suggestions

Learn more about our preferred hotel partners and restaurants for your stay in Charleston.

Programming

Therese Spaseff
Director of Entertainment & Programming
tspaseff@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6455

Jason Nichols
Director of Classical Programming
jnichols@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3096

Marketing

Kellie Lawson
Marketing Manager
klawson@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3105

Ticketing

Paul Cawood
Director of Ticketing
pcawood@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6477

Operations

Kiana Kim
Director of Production
kkim@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3092

Eric Corriher
Technical Director
ecorriher@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3098

Victoria Blunt
Performance Hall Manager
vblunt@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6460