Charleston Symphony Orchestra 24-25 Subscriptions

Single ticket purchases will go on sale in August.

For any questions, please contact the CSO at info@charlestonsymphony.org. You can also review our “How to Renew Your Subscription” document here.


Masterworks

MOZART & TCHAIKOVSKY
Bekker Conducts Opening Weekend

Friday, September 20, 2024 | 7:30pm
Saturday, September 21, 2024 | 7:30pm

RACH 3
Featuring Pianist Jeremy Denk

Thursday, October 10, 2024 | 7:30pm
Friday, October 11, 2024 | 7:30pm

SANCTUARY ROAD
In Pursuit of Freedom

Friday, November 8, 2024 | 7:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2024 | 7:30pm

SYMPHONIE FANTASTIQUE
With Violinist Anne Akiko Meyers

Friday, January 10, 2025 | 7:30pm
Saturday, January 11, 2025 | 7:30pm

TCHAIKOVSKY’S VIOLIN CONCERTO
And Debussy’s La mer

Friday, February 7, 2025 | 7:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2025 | 7:30pm

BEETHOVEN’S 5TH SYMPHONY
With Conductor JoAnn Falletta

Friday, March 7, 2025 | 7:30pm
Saturday, March 8, 2025 | 7:30pm

MAHLER 2
The Resurrection Symphony

Friday, March 28, 2025 | 7:30pm
Saturday, March 29, 2025 | 7:30pm

BRAHMS’ SYMPHONY NO.2
With Conductor José Luis Gomez

Thursday, April 10, 2025 | 7:30pm
Friday, April 11, 2025 | 7:30pm


POPS

HARLEM RENAISSANCE WITH BYRON STRIPLING

Thursday, September 26, 2024 | 7:30pm

HOLIDAY POPS!
A Spectacular Celebration

Thursday, December 19, 2024 | 7:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2024 | 7:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2024 | 7:30pm

MUSIC OF THE MOVIES: TOTALLY 80S

Friday, January 24, 2025 | 7:30pm

BOND AND BEYOND

Saturday, March 22, 2025 | 7:30pm