Meet The Team

Executive Office

Lissa Frenkel
President & CEO
(843) 242-3091

Renée D. Anderson, PhD
Chief Advancement Officer
Office of Advancement
randerson@gaillardadvancement.org
(843) 718-1578

Tasha Gandy
Chief Financial Officer
tgandy@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-1023

Stephanie Shipe
Senior Vice President of Marketing & Sales
sshipe@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-1021

Eric Corriher
Senior Director of Operations
ecorriher@gaillardcenter.org
843-242-3098

Jonathan Holloway
Artistic Advisor
jholloway@gaillardcenter.org

Amanda Felix
Executive Assistant
afelix@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3091

Advancement

Allison Millar
Director of Operations & Data Analytics
Office of Advancement
amillar@gaillardadvancement.org
(843) 718-1578

Jeff Dacy
Director of Annual Giving
Office of Advancement
jdacy@gaillardfoundation.org
(843) 718-1578

Emily Heeke
Associate Director of Institutional Relations
Office of Advancement
eheeke@gaillardfoundation.org
(843) 718-1578

Jasmine Brown
Development Services Manager & Executive Assistant
Office of Advancement
jbrown@gaillardfoundation.org
(843) 718-1578

Education

Sterling deVries M.Ed.
Director of Education
sdevries@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6458

Stephanie Lancaster
Education Manager
slancaster@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6438

Kailey Jones
Education Coordinator
kjones@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-7162

Exclusive Food
& Hospitality Partners

Nicole Garrand
Hospitality General Manager
ngarrand@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6465

Jason DeSimone
Executive Chef
jdesimone@gaillardcenter.org

Sandra Madewell
Sous Chef
smadewell@gaillardcenter.org

Nicole Bauman
Catering Sales Manager
nbauman@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6466

Grant Hawes
Bar & Operations Manager
ghawes@gaillardcenter.org

Finance

JR English
Director of Finance & Human Resources
jrenglish@gaillardcenter.org
843-579-6462

Holley Ainsworth
Finance Manager
hainsworth@gaillardcenter.org
843-579-6454


Marketing & Sales

Jessie Bagley
Director of Marketing & Communications
jbagley@gaillardcenter.org

Jennifer Jessup
Director of Venue Sales
jjessup@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3094

Kellie Lawson
Marketing & Communications Manager
klawson@gaillardcenter.org

Stephanie Thomas
Sales and Internal Events Coordinator
sthomas@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3105

Amos Adams
Marketing and Social Media Coordinator
aadams@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3096

Alyssa Simmons
Graphic Designer
asimmons@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3111

Facility Management

Wesley Schneider
Director of Facilities
wschneider@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6461

Raymond Cervantes
Facilities Event Manager
rcervantes@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3093

Programming

Tessa Schultz
Director of Programming
tschultz@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6455

Sara Bennett
Managing Producer
sbennett@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6226

Event Services

Allison Lewis
Exhibition Hall Director of Event Services
alewis@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6227

Stefi Tonrey
Senior Event Services Manager, Exhibition Hall
stonrey@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6228

Brianna Morgan
Event Services Manager, Performance Hall
bmorgan@gaillardcenter.org
(843)-579-6457

Kelly Woods
Event Services Coordinator, Exhibition Hall
kwoods@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3092

Gabriel Wright
Event Services Coordinator, Performance Hall
gwright@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3102

Nancy Paul
Event Staffing Coordinator
npaul@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6229

Stephanie Thomas
Internal Events and Event Services Team Coordinator
sthomas@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3105

Technical

Hunter Laird
Exhibition Hall Technical Manager
hlaird@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 965-4009 

Chip Fischesser
Performance Hall Technical Director
cfischesser@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6467

Steven Heyward
Head Carpenter
sheyward@gaillardcenter.org

David Kerr
Head Electrician
dkerr@gaillardcenter.org

Ticket Office

Paul Cawood
Director of Ticketing
pcawood@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6477

Casey Warnick
Ticketing Operations Manager 
cwarnick@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3097

Macy Scarborough
Lead Ticket Agent
(843) 242-3099