CLOSE

Be a part of bringing the arts to life

Become a Member Today!

As a Member of the Charleston Gaillard Center you’ll enjoy exclusive benefits while supporting your performing arts center. Membership Levels are tailored for you. You will receive an array of exciting benefits sure to leave you feeling like a VIP.

Learn More
Charleston Gaillard Center

Staff Members

 

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Steve Bedard
President & CEO

DEVELOPMENT

Catherine Brack
Director of Development
cbrack@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6467

Gage Baxter
Development Manager
gbaxter@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6452

Neal Rice
Development Associate
nrice@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6468

EDUCATION

Sterling deVries M.Ed.
Director of Education
sdevries@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6458

Stephanie Creger
Education Coordinator
screger@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6438

Exclusive food

& hospitality partners

Nicole Garrand
Director of Catering
ngarrand@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6465

Frank Halasz
Food Service & Hospitality Executive Chef
fhalasz@gaillardcenter.org

Grant Hawes
Food Service & Hospitality Operations Supervisor
ghawes@gaillardcenter.org

Billy Jamison
Catering Manager
bjamison@gaillardcenter.org

Caroline Whatley-Bolt
Catering Sales Coordinator
cwbolt@gaillardcenter.org

FINANCE

Sheri Coker
Director of Finance & CFO
scoker@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-1023

Jennifer Byrd
Accounting Manager
jbyrd@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6462

Brianna Boggs
Accounting Coordinator
bboggs@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6454

MARKETING

Stephanie Shipe
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
sshipe@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-1021

Kellie Lawson
Marketing Manager
klawson@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3105

Sarah Goodyear
Marketing Coordinator
sgoodyear@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3011

OPERATIONS

Wesley Schneider
Facilities Manager
wschneider@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6461

Philip Guiry
Assistant Facilities Manager
pguiry@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3093

 

PROGRAMMING

Jason Nichols
Director of Classical Programming
jnichols@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3096

Therese Spaseff
Entertainment Programming Manager
tspaseff@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6455

PRODUCTION

Kelly Biscopink
Director of Operations
kbiscopink@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-1410

Victoria Blunt
Production Coordinator
vblunt@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6460

Kiana Kim
Performance Hall Manager
kkim@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3092

Jesse Jones
Exhibition Hall Manager
jjones@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6457

SALES & BOOKING

Emily York
Sales Manager
eyork@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3102

TECHNICAL

Eric Corriher
Technical Director
ecorriher@gaillardcenter.org
843-242-3098

Hunter Laird
Exhibition Hall Technical Supervisor
hlaird@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 965-4009 

Melissa Johnson
Crew Coordinator
mjohnson@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6463

Colin Skinner
Head Carpenter
cskinner@gaillardcenter.org

David Kerr
Head Electrician
dkerr@gaillardcenter.org

Stephen Krebs
Lead Flyman
skrebs@gaillardcenter.org

John Barry
Head Audio
jberry@gaillardcenter.org

TICKET OFFICE

Paul Cawood
Director of Ticketing
pcawood@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 579-6477

Nicole Labrecque
Ticketing Operations Manager
nlabrecque@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3167

Carolyna Ramirez
Lead Ticket Agent
cramirez@gaillardcenter.org
(843) 242-3097

Leslee Ames
Ticket Associate
ticketagent@gaillardcenter.org

Tori Kabernagel
Ticket Associate
ticketagent@gaillardcenter.org